Round-up: Accessories

IMG_6023 IMG_6055 IMG_6059

1. Boot Cuffs: These are super quick and easy.  These ones are pretty simple, but Ravelry has a wide variety of many different styles, including these, which I think I will be making next.

2. Sugar Cone Skully Hat: Probably one of my favorite crochet slouchy hats I’ve come across.  It’s not too big and bulky like some can be, and it doesn’t end up looking like a rasta hat (which are great in their own right, just not what I was going for).

3. Puff Stitch Scarf: This is my favorite scarf.  It keeps me so warm, and it’s so big.  It did require a lot of yarn, but I guess that’s the price you gotta pay.

❤ S

Leave a Reply

